EU: Bloc Includes Croatia in Schengen Area, Blocks Romania and Bulgaria

MIN READDec 8, 2022 | 17:03 GMT

The interior ministers of the European Union member states voted to include Croatia in the bloc's passport-free travel zone, the Schengen area, but Austria and the Netherlands blocked the accession of Romania and Bulgaria, Euronews reported Dec. 8....

image of globe

Connected Content

Article Search