Russia: Caspian Sea Convention Signed

Aug 13, 2018 | 20:07 GMT

Leaders from the five Caspian Sea states -- Azerbaijan, Iran, Kazakhstan, Russia and Turkmenistan -- signed a legal convention on the body of water on Aug. 12, RFE/RL reported....

Seek Intelligence Over News - 2021 Annual Forecast is Available!

Subscribe Today for $149!

12-Month Introductory Offer for eligible new & returning subscribers.

  • High quality, unbiased analysis of global events
  • Quarterly, annual, and decade geopolitical forecasts
  • Customized notifications, newsletters, and much more

Preview Some FREE Worldview Articles Below:

Free Coronavirus Articles

Free Geopolitical Articles

Connected Content


Article Search

Copyright © Stratfor, an operating unit of RANE Network Inc.

Stratfor Worldview


To empower members to confidently understand and navigate a continuously changing and complex global environment.